## Birdwell Wheelers Open 10 Mile Time Trial Saturday 14<sup>th</sup> May 2022

Surplus to be donated to DEC Ukraine Fund

Casper	Raynard	University of Leeds Cycling Club	0:23:03
Steven	Guymer	Squadra RT	0:23:13
Dominic	Watts	Veloviewer	0:24:03
Christopher	Lawrance	Rotherham Wheelers Cycling Club	0:27:57
Joe	Woodhouse	Birdwell Wheelers	0:28:12
Stuart	Radford	VTTA (North Midlands)	0:30:08
Christopher	Fisher	Sowerby Brothers CRT	0:40:45
Paul	Stewart	Moda Racing Team	DNS(A)

The event could not have taken place without all the volunteer helpers to whom many thanks Start Timekeeper –Jan Wilson Pusher-off Trevor Mayne Named official at start – Malcolm Wilson Finish Timekeeper – Philip Minto Clerk (and named official at finish) -Carol Booth

Signing on & Result board – Paul Heggie

Marshals: Blaxton roundabout Dan Emery, Allan Whittaker, Steve Myatt

Refreshments at HQ Nic Emery, Christine Minto

Organiser: Paul Heggie